Monday, 14 December 2009

Sex and the Scientologist: From the Desk of L. Ron Hubbard

A little background to help get through the jargon in today's memos. (If we miss anything, there's a fully glossary of the bizarre terms here.) The cult divides its teachings into eight 'dynamics': 1) the self; 2) sex and the family; 3) groups; 4) humankind as a whole; 5) life forms (including animals and plants); 6) the physical universe; 7) the spiritual and 8) infinity. The two documents here come from the Second Dynamic — sex and the family.

Full article:


Post a Comment